PES 2021 FULL EFL Championship Stadium Pack 2020-2021

The PES 2021 EFL Stadium Packs by captain8lunt includes 18 stadiums from Championship with:

Brentford Community Stadium – Brentford FC,
The City Ground – Nottingham Forest,
Vitality Stadium – AFC Bournemouth,
Aesseal New York Stadium – Rotherham FC,
Kenilworth Road – Luton Town,


Hillsborough Stadium – Sheffield Wednesday,
Carrow Road – Norwich City,
John Smith’s Stadium – Huddersfield Town AFC,
The Den – Millwall FC,
Deepdale Stadium – Preston North End,
Loftus Road – Queens Park Rangers,
Madejski Stadium – Reading FC,
Ewood Park – Blackburn Rovers (new conversion by lohan258),
Ashton Gate – Bristol City,
Vicarage Road – Watford FC,
Cardiff City Stadium – Cardiff City,
Liberty Stadium – Swansea City,
Adams Park – Wycombe Wanderers.

Download stadiums from here, individual links.

How To Add Stadium in PES 2021:
– Install latest Sider version by Juce
– Install Stadium-Server by Zlac
– Extract this stadium using winrar and extract to \content\stadium-server\
– Open map_teams.txt with text editor and copy this line inside map_teams.txt:
teamid, stadiumid, stadiumname, stadiumame #teamname

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.