[DOWNLOAD] Booka600 – Loyal [Album Zip File]

Booka600 – Loyal Free Album Zip File Download

Download Free Booka600 – Loyal Album Zip File” MP3 AUDIO | MP4, Lyrics & Skull 320kbps + [Instrumental] Music On skubonet

Booka600 comes through with another new studio album titled Loyal with it song Tracks all available here for free and fast Mp3 download.

Join telegram

Stream And Download Booka600 – Loyal Album Zip File Below:


Booka600 – Loyal Tracklists

  1. Meerkat ft. Lil Baby
  2. Dippin With A Dancer
  3. London ft. Gunna
  4. Put Me Down
  5. Relentless ft. Lil Durk
  6. High Key
  7. Sweet Baby
  8. B Test
  9. Skrt Off
  10. Soul Ties ft. Lil Tjay
  11. Big Names
  12. Heart Broke
  13. Script
  14. The City Made Me
  15. Phase

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.