[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Future – I Never Liked You [ZIP FILE ]

Future – I Never Liked You Free album zip file download

An American Rapper Nayvadius DeMun Wilburn with stage name Future Known for his mumble-influenced vocal range and prolific output, comes through with another new studio album titled I Never Liked You with it tracks all available to be streamed and download for free here at skuboplay music update

Future – I Never Liked You Tracklists

1. “712PM”
2. “I’m Dat N****”
3. “Keep It Burnin” feat. Kanye West
4. “For a Nut” feat. Gunna and Young Thug
5. “Puffin on Zooties”
6. “Gold Stacks”
7. “Wait For U” feat. Drake and Tems
8. “Love You Better”
9. “Massaging Me”
10. “Chickens” feat. EST Gee
11. “We Jus Wanna Get High”
12. “Voodoo” feat. Kodak Black
13. “Holy Ghost”
14. “The Way Things Going”
15. “I’m On One” feat. Drake
16. “Back to the Basics”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.