[DOWNLOAD ALBUM] Alexandra Stan – Rainbows [ZIP FILE]

Alexandra Stan – Rainbows Free Album Zip File Download

Alexandra Ioana Stan is a Romanian singer-songwriter comes through with another new studio album titled Rainbows with ii9it tracks all available to be stream on all music platform and for free download here at skuboNET in all the tracks.

Alexandra Stan – Rainbows Album Tracklists

  1. Rainbows
  2. Come Into My World (with NERVO)
  3. It’s My Life
  4. I Think I Love It
  5. Tikari (feat. LiToo)
  6. Kame Ha (feat. Ana Tobor)
  7. Tokyo
  8. Boy, Bye!
  9. Bad at Hating You
  10. Cherry Lips
  11. Lie
  12. Outro
  13. Obsesii
  14. Aleasa
  15. Take Me Home

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.