Album: Olivia Rodrigo – Sour

Download Olivia Rodrigo Album Zip

Olivia Rodrigo comes through with another album titled Sour with it full tracks available here for free and fast download

Olivia Rodrigo – Sour album zip for free and fast download


1. Brutal

2. Traitor

3. Drivers License

4. 1 Step Forward. 3 Steps Back

5. Deja Vu

6. Good 4 U

7. Enough for You

8. Happier

9. Jealousy. Jealousy

10. Favorite Crime

11. Hope Ur Ok

Mag-stream at Mag-download Olivia Rodrigo Sour Album Zip below:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.